COLLECTIONS

Alliance for Community Empowerment – https://abcd.org/

American Red Cross – https://www.redcross.org/

Bigelow Center for Senior Activities – https://www.fairfieldct.org/bigelowcenter

Bridge House – https://www.bridgehousect.org/

Bridgeport Regional Business Council – https://www.brbc.org/cwt/external/wcpages/index.aspx

CT FoodBank – https://ctfoodbank.org/

Career Resources – https://www.careerresources.org/

Catholic Charities – https://www.bridgeportdiocese.com/catholiccharities_aboutus.shtml

Center for Family Justice – https://centerforfamilyjustice.org/

City of Bridgeport – https://ci.bridgeport.ct.us/

Connecticut Legal Services – https://connlegalservices.org/

Council of Churches of Greater Bridgeport – https://www.ccgb.org/

Fairfield Chamber of Commerce – https://www.fairfieldctchamber.com/online/home/index.asp

Fairfield Counseling Services – https://www.fcsinc.org/

Fairfield Rotary – https://www.fairfieldrotary.org/

Fairfield Social Services – https://www.fairfieldct.org/socialservices

Greater Bridgeport Community Mental Health Center – https://www.ct.gov/dmhas/cwp/view.asp?a=2946&q=382010

Junior League of Eastern Fairfield County – https://www.jlefc.org/

Lifebridge Community Services – https://www.lifebridgect.org/

Melaleuca – The Wellness Company – https://www.melaleuca.com/

Prospect House – https://www.recovery-programs.org/services/housing-services-and-support/prospect-house/

Public Allies CT – https://www.publicallies.org/site/c.liKUL3PNLvF/b.3158743/k.9BEF/Connecticut.htm

Recovery Network of Programs – https://www.recovery-programs.org/

St. Vincent’s Behavioral Health Services: Hall-Brooke – https://www.hallbrooke.org/about/

ShopRite of Fairfield – https://www.shoprite.com/pd/stores/CT/Fairfield/ShopRite-of-Fairfield/5D6F4010

Southwest Community Health Center – https://www.swchc.org/

Southwest CT Mental Health System – https://www.ct.gov/dmhas/cwp/view.asp?a=2946&q=378936

Stop & Shop Kings Highway Cutoff – https://stopandshop.com/store/a572ec95-9030-446d-9a7f-f45e1bc1bea0/

Stop & Shop Villa Avenue – https://stopandshop.com/store/de9a411c-5d1a-4660-a92d-593e04985d9e/

Supportive Housing Works – https://supportivehousingworks.org/

Town of Fairfield – https://www.fairfieldct.org/

Whole Foods Market Fairfield – https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/fairfield

The Workplace – https://www.workplace.org/

ADVOCACY AND REGIONAL SUPPORT

Bridgeport Child Advocacy Coalition – https://www.bcacct.org/

Connecticut Association for Human Services – https://cahs.org/

Connecticut Coalition to End Homelessness – https://cceh.org/

Corporation for Supportive Housing – https://www.csh.org/

Connecticut Housing Coalition – https://www.ct-housing.org/

Greater Bridgeport Area Continuum of Care – https://gbacoc.org/

Partnership for Strong Communities – https://pschousing.org/

Reaching Home – https://www.ctreachinghome.org/

United Way of CT 211 – https://www.211ct.org/